News

#Womeninprison.org.uk #9th #NewBeginningsArtAwards entries on display #TheLightBox #Woking 'til October 13th then exhibition tours #Surrey. See below for venues and #winner. Light by Lydia.

Tuesday 15 October – Saturday 9 November 2019 #OxtedLibrary Wednesday 13 November – Friday 29 November 2019 #MersthamCommunityHub, #Redhill Tuesday 3 December – Friday 20 December 2019 #BansteadLibrary Monday 6 January – Friday 8 February 2020 #CranleighArtsCentre Saturday 9 February – Friday 28 February 2020 5-8 The Square, #Camberley Saturday 29 February – Friday 20 March 2020 #FarnhamMaltings

Mary Chater 0 36

The theme of the 2019 New Beginnings Art Awards was Journey Within.

Snacking on Shakespeare - @ #Fabrica #BrightonandHove x3 #free sessions for #over50's Oct 8, 15, 22 from 2 - 4 pm #VolunteeringMatters

A short and sweet look at Shakespeare, to be taken by #cofounder Julian Curry who runs annual Shakespeare summer courses in Italy. You will be led through scenes by Julian who has a wealth of professional experience. See his biog on Who We Are. All you need is yourself and an interest in drama. ‘All the world's a stage and all the men and women merely players’. Will you join us?

Mary Chater 0 47

The Ageing Well Festival has begun -  September 30th to October 13th in Brighton and Hove. You can visit the official website for events and activities going on around #BrightonandHove. 

ageingwellfestival.org

#Gaslight by Patrick Hamilton - UK tour directed by #AssociateArtist Lucy Bailey with Martin Shaw, James Wilby, Charlotte Emmerson, #cofounder Mary Chater and Georgia Clarke - Day

#TheatreRoyalWindsor, #TheAlexandraTheatre, Birmingham, #TheYvonneArnaud, Guildford, #TheatreRoyalBath and #NewTheatrePeterborough - tour ends October 26th - a #BillKenwright production

Mary Chater 0 111
1234567